Sustaining Members

Sustaining members are individual donors that support the Council’s mission by making annual philanthropic gifts. In appreciation of this support, the Pacific Council provides sustaining members with unique access and opportunities.

Learn more about how to become a sustaining member.

We are grateful to this year’s sustaining members, whose ongoing commitment makes it possible for the Pacific Council to carry out its mission. Thank you!

Chairman's Circle ($50,000 and above)

Amb. Frank & Mrs. Kathrine F. Baxter

Amb. Colleen Bell

Mrs. Lynn A. Booth

Mr. Charles C.Y. Chen

Mr. Hans J. Dau & Ms. Deborah Benton

Dr. Bradford W. & Mrs. Louise D. Edgerton

David & Marianna Fisher

Mr. & Mrs. Robert & Mimi Liu

Alicia Miñana & Rob Lovelace, The Capital Group Companies Charitable Foundation

Marc & Jane Nathanson

Amb. Rockwell & Mrs. Marna Schnabel

Amb. Robert H. Tuttle & Ms. Maria Hummer-Tuttle

President's Circle ($25,000 - $49,999)




Mr. Sonny H. Astani

Hon. Michael C. Camuñez


Conrad N. Hilton Foundation

Ms. Carla Christofferson

Mr. Robert Eckert

Mr. Arnold & Ms. Judy Fishman

Mr. Richard B. Goetz

Goldman Sachs Gives

Hudson Pacific Properties

Mr. Michael & Ms. Terri Kaplan

Dr. David & Mrs. Sandra Lee

Lockton Insurance Brokers, LLC

Mr. William Loomis

Los Angeles Rams

The Mesdag Family Foundation

Mr. Adam & Ms. Lauren Nathanson

Mr. Arthur J. Ochoa

Mr. Barry Porter

Nelson & Sharon Rising

Nancy and Miles Rubin

The Harry & Florence Sloan Foundation


Teddy & Ellen Schwarzman

Mary Ann Walker

Wedbush Securities

Whittier Trust


Ambassador's Circle ($15,000 - $24,999)

Dr. Nina Ansary

Ms. Pamela Brady

Nell Cady-Kruse

California Community Foundation

The Crown Robinson Family

Hon. Mel Levine & Ms. Connie Bruck

Ms. Mary Lu Tuthill

Ms. Carole Wagner Vallianos & Mr. Peter Vallianos

Benefactors ($10,000 - $14,999)


Joan & Irwin Jacobs

Ms. Sherry Lansing

Mr. Scott Olivet

Jane and Ron Olson

Donald & Susan Rice

Charles H. Rivkin

Mr. Steven Stathatos

Mr. Jay & Ms. Deanie Stein

Dr. Cynthia A. Telles

Ms. Barbera Thornhill

Mr. David J. & Ms. Claudia Zuercher

Embassy of the U.A.E.

Patrons ($5,000 - $9,999)

Robert Adler & Alexis Deutsch Adler

Mr. Robert J. Allan

Ms. Joan Borinstein

Joe & Margot Calabrese

The California Wellness Foundation

Mr. Mark & Mrs. Anne-Marie Cappellano

Mr. Alexander L. & Ms. Linda Cappello

Maren Christensen

Ms. Gail Cohen

Seth Freeman & Julie Waxman

Ms. Leslie Gilbert-Lurie

Ms. Frida P. & Mr. Joel Glucoft

Mr. Fred Grant & Ms. Tara Hubbard

Amb. Nina L. Hachigian

Mr. William H. Hurt

Mr. Brett R. Johnson

Ms. Suzanne M. Nora Johnson & Mr. David G. Johnson

Hon. Mickey Kantor & Ms. Heidi Schulman

Ms. Joanne C. Kozberg, Ms. Lindsey Kozberg

Phil Kurzner & Michael-Anne Browne

Mr. Stephen G. Larson

Mr. Christopher Lawson

Mr. Harry J. Leonhardt Esq.

Mr. Li Lu

Frank & Melanie Monestere

Ms. Viveca Paulin-Ferrell

Mr. Arnold & Ms. Anne Porath

James Prince

Mr. David Rosenblum

Sanders Charitable Fund

Mr. Richard & Ms. Ellen Sandler

Susan C. Schnabel & Edward L. Plummer

Mr. Ken Solomon

Mr. Harry & Ms. Marta Stang

Seth Stodder & Christina Donatelli Stodder

Mr. Richard & Ms. Sandra Swarz

Ms. Lynda Thomas

Ms. Leslie Weisberg & Mr. James Hyman

Mr. Daniel G. Weiss

Find a Member

Find a Member

Get Involved

Get Involved