Dr. Jerrold D. Green
President & CEO
Phone: 213-221-2011
Email: mzucker@pacificcouncil.org

Ms. Jennifer A. Faust
Executive Vice President
Phone: 213-221-2006
Email: jfaust@pacificcouncil.org

Ms. Kasia Bzdak-Perdue
Vice President
Phone: 213-221-2004
Email: kbzdak@pacificcouncil.org

STAFF:


Ms. Claudia Cheffs
Junior Engagement Fellow
Phone: 213-221-2013
Email: ccheffs@pacificcouncil.org

Ms. Nastasha Everheart
Senior Membership Officer
Phone: 213-221-2001
Email: neverheart@pacificcouncil.org

Ms. Melissa Lockhart Fortner
Chief Communications Officer
Phone: 213-221-2016
Email: mlockhart@pacificcouncil.org

Mr. Zachary Heinselman
Membership Associate
Phone: 213-221-2014
Email: zheinselman@pacificcouncil.org

Ms. Julia Jamnejad
Operations & Business Technology Officer
213-221-2010
Email: jjamnejad@pacificcouncil.org

Mr. Chaka Jones
Office Administrator
Phone: 213-221-2012
Email: cjones@pacificcouncil.org

Ms. Amie Kashon
Programs Associate
Phone: 213-221-2017
Email: akashon@pacificcouncil.org

Ms. Eileen McMenamin
Senior Advisor, Communications
Email: emcmenamin@pacificcouncil.org

Ms. Ashley McKenzie
Operations Associate
Phone: 213-221-2018
Email: amckenzie@pacificcouncil.org

Dr. Richard Neu
Senior Fellow for International Business and Economics
Email: rneu@pacificcouncil.org

Ms. Olivia Russell
Communications Officer
Phone: 213-221-2008
Email: orussell@pacificcouncil.org

Ms. Anna Spross
Senior Advisor
Phone: 213-221-2006
Email: aspross@pacificcouncil.org

Ms. Beril Unver
Senior Programs Officer
Phone: 213-221-2005
Email: bunver@pacificcouncil.org

Mr. Jesse Ward
Sustaining Member Officer
Phone: 213-221-2015
Email: jward@pacificcouncil.org

Ms. Millie Zucker
Special Assistant to the President
Phone: 213-221-2000
Email: mzucker@pacificcouncil.org

Staff Biographies

Pacific Council on International Policy

725 S. Figueroa St., Suite 450
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Phone: (213) 221-2000 | Fax: (213) 221-2050
info@pacificcouncil.org

 

© 2009-2010 Pacific Council on International Policy