Dr. Jerrold D. Green
President & CEO
Phone: 213-221-2011
Email: mzucker@pacificcouncil.org

Ms. Jennifer A. Faust
Executive Vice President
Phone: 213-221-2006
Email: jfaust@pacificcouncil.org

Ms. Kasia Bzdak-Perdue
Vice President
Phone: 213-221-2004
Email: kbzdak@pacificcouncil.org


Ms. Nastasha Everheart
Chief Membership Officer
Phone: 213-221-2001
Email: neverheart@pacificcouncil.org

Mr. Kaveh Farzad
Communications Associate
Phone: 213-221-2022
Email: kfarzad@pacificcouncil.org

Ms. Melissa Lockhart Fortner
Chief Communications Officer
Phone: 213-221-2016
Email: mlockhart@pacificcouncil.org

Ms. Julia Jamnejad
Senior Operations Officer
Email: jjamnejad@pacificcouncil.org

Mr. Chaka Jones
Office Administrator
Phone: 213-221-2012
Email: cjones@pacificcouncil.org

Ms. Amie Kashon
Membership Associate
Phone: 213-221-2017
Email: akashon@pacificcouncil.org

Ms. Ashley McKenzie
Trips Officer
Phone: 213-221-2018
Email: amckenzie@pacificcouncil.org

Mr. Alexandre Moore
Programs Associate
Phone: 213-221-2013
Email: amoore@pacificcouncil.org

Ms. Kimiya Shokoohi
Virtual Content Producer
Email: kshokoohi@pacificcouncil.org

Ms. Beril Unver
Senior Programs Officer
Phone: 213-221-2005
Email: bunver@pacificcouncil.org

Mr. Jesse Ward
Sustaining Member Officer
Phone: 213-221-2015
Email: jward@pacificcouncil.org

Ms. Madison Webb
Foundation Officer
Phone: 213-221-2023
Email: mwebb@pacificcouncil.org

Ms. Jessica Yellin
Visiting Distinguished Fellow
Phone: 213-221-2002
Email: jyellin@pacificcouncil.org

Ms. Millie Zucker
Special Assistant to the President
Phone: 213-221-2000
Email: mzucker@pacificcouncil.org

Staff Biographies

Pacific Council on International Policy

725 S. Figueroa St., Suite 450
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Phone: (213) 221-2000 | Fax: (213) 221-2050


© 2009-2010 Pacific Council on International Policy